Lil Wayne Reveals the Album ‘Tha Carter V (Deluxe)’ Tracklist

American Rapper Lil unveils deluxe edition of his 2018 album Tha Carter V.

In addition to the 2018 Album of 23 songs, the deluxe album adds 10 more songs that didn’t make the original cut plus extras, which includes “Life of Mr. Carter,” “Holy,” “Scottie,” and “Lost.” There are also collaborations with Raekwon (“More to the Story”) and (“Siri”), The 2018 album included ranging collaborations from Scott, , XXXTentacion, , Ashanti, and lots of more.

READ  Lil Wayne – I’m Good Ft. Lucci Lou
Updated: September 25, 2020 — 12:43 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *