Killer Kau – After School EP

Download After School EP Zip Download

After School Album Zip. South African Internet sensation who has finally left school and has celebrated the landmark by releasing a new EP titled After School EP.

The much anticipated 6 tracks Extended play has features from JazziDisciples, G-Snap and some others.

READ  ALBUM: El Maestro – Amapiano Groove

Tracklist below:

1. Killer Kau – Smea (feat. G-Snap) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Killer Kau – Kataliya | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Killer Kau – Champagne (feat. DJ Stylagang) | DOWNLOAD MP3

READ  Mshayi – Rands Online Party

4. – Lebanta (feat. Kamo Mphela) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. – Sandton (feat. JazziDisciples) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. – Joy [feat. G-Snap] (Bonus Track) | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *