Album: Burna Boy – Twice As Tall

Download Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Album Download Zip

has release a brand new music he themed “Twice As Tall”.

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Burna Boy – Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Mp3 Download
  2. Burna Boy – Alarm Clock Mp3 Download
  3. Burna Boy – Way Too Big Mp3 Download
  4. Burna Boy – Bebo Mp3 Download
  5. Burna Boy – Wonderful Mp3 Download
  6. Burna Boy – Onyeka (Baby) Mp3 Download
  7. Burna Boy – Naughty By Nature ft. Naughty By Nature Mp3 Download
  8. Burna Boy – Comma Mp3 Download
  9. Burna Boy – No Fit Vex Mp3 Download
  10. Burna Boy – 23 Mp3 Download
  11. Burna Boy – Time Flies ft. Sauti Sol Mp3 Download
  12. Burna Boy – Monsters You Made ft. Coldplay Mp3 Download
  13. Burna Boy – Wettin Dey Sup Mp3 Download
  14. Burna Boy – Real Life ft. Mp3 Download
  15. Burna Boy – Bank On It Mp3 Download
See also  Kabza De Small ft WizKid, Burna Boy, Cassper Nyovest & Madumane – Sponono

Updated: August 14, 2020 — 12:16 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *